References

Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
alltours flugreisen www.alltours.de
C. Wöllhaf GastroService www.woellhaf-airport.de
Click und Flieg Reisebüro www.click-lastminute.de
Coca-Cola www.coca-cola.de
Delta Air Lines www.delta.com
Deutsche Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Dortmunder Stadtwerke www.dsw.de
Dr. Gupta Verlag www.gupta-verlag.com
Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus www.duesseldorf-tourismus.de
Düsseldorf Congress www.duesseldorf-congress.de
Europcar www.europcar.de
Flughafen Dortmund www.dortmund-airport.de
Flughafen Düsseldorf www.duesseldorf-international.de
Flughafen Köln/Bonn www.flughafen-koeln-bonn.de
Fort Fun www.fort-fun.de
Frankenheim Brauerei www.frankenheim.de
Germanwings www.germanwings.de
Gloyna Motorsport www.gloyna-motorsport.com
Godiva Chocolatier www.godiva.com
GTI Travel www.gtitravel.de
HDI Gerling www.hdi-gerling.de
Intersky www.intersky.biz
Kik Textil Discount www.kik-textil.de
Köln Arena www.koelnarena.de
Köln Messe www.koelnmesse.de
Lanxess www.lanxess.com
L'Oréal Deutschland www.loreal.de
Madaus www.madaus.de
Mango www.mango.com
Mazda Deutschland www.mazda.de
McDonald's www.mcdonalds.de
Media Markt www.mediamarkt.de
Metro Group www.metrogroup.de
Moeller GmbH www.moeller.net
NORDSEE www.nordsee.de
Philharmonie Essen www.philharmonie-essen.de
Rheinmetall www.rheinmetall.de
RUF Touristik www.ruftouristik.de
Saturn www.saturn.de
Sheraton www.sheraton.de
Sixt www.e-sixt.de
Theater der Stadt Bonn www.theater.bonn.de
TUIfly.com www.tuifly.com
Westfalenhallen Dortmund www.westfalenhallen.de
Wirtschaftsförderung Bochum www.bochum.de
Wizzair www.wizzair.com
Wolford www.wolford.de